Whitworth Town Council

General Purposes Committee Meeting

Unless stated otherwise, all meetings start at 7.30pm and take place in the Council Chamber at the Council Offices, within the Civic Hall (Ashcroft) complex. 

Agendas are published here roughly one week in advance of the meeting, and draft minutes are published here roughly 3 working days after the meeting.

For more information please contact Melanie Hearn, Town Clerk, on 01706 852018 or via the contact form by clicking here.

Dates: Price:
3 December 2020
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 3rd December 2020
Venue: Virtual via Zoom
FREE
14 January 2021
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 14th January 2021
Venue: Virtual via Zoom
FREE
11 February 2021
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 11th February 2021
Venue: Virtual via Zoom
FREE
11 March 2021
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 11th March 2021
Venue: Virtual via Zoom
FREE
Thursday 8 July
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 8th July 2021
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
9th September 2021
Date: Thursday 9th September 2021, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 7 October 2021
Date: Thursday 7th October 2021, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 4th November 2021
Date: Thursday 4th November 2021, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 2nd December 2021
Date: Thursday 2nd December 2021, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 13th January 2022
Date: Thursday 13th January 2022, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 10th February 2022
Date: Thursday 10th February 2022, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 10th March 2022
Date: Thursday 10th March 2022, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 7th April 2021
Date: Thursday 7th April 2022, 7.30pm
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street,, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE
Thursday 9th June 2022
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 9th June 2022
Venue: The Council Chamber, The Ashcroft, Market Street, Whitworth
FREE
Thursday 8th September - Cancelled
Date: 7.30pm Thursday 8th September
Venue: The Ashcroft (Civic Hall), Market Street, Whitworth OL12 8DP
FREE